Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Simon Efiong
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    24 June 2018
    Soul-less, and didn't see a soul.
    Juan Manuel
    es

    Review score

    4.2
    24 June 2018

    No answers from the hotel to my questions.

    No communication from hotel to my questions.
    No communication. I asked them how to reach the hotel and no answer. It is far away from downtown.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeynep
    tr

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    Nothing
    Location was good, easy to reach from airport and city center. Room is very clean. We stayed 3 nights and really felt like at home. Would strongly recomend.
    Octavian
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    28 May 2018

    We stayed one night on this Hostel.

    Only one small blanket for 2 pers, the parking was extra 9 CHF and on the booking said it was free and they charges us extra so for this price we could stay at a hotel not hostel, you could hear everything from the other rooms even the shower from the hall way. Not worthing the money.
    Desk in the room
    Christian
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    12 May 2018

    Great hostel for an economic stay in Zürich

    Unfortunately, sleeping on the bed gave me and my wife back pain. The comfort of the matras is -of course- very personal. We spoke to Fabian about it and he did everything to help us. Thank you!
    Fabian and Alpar are very friendly hosts, we received a warm welcome. Good facilities for a hostel (especially the kitchen and dining room) and -as a bonus- it has great style. The location is also very good, quite but not far from the city-center. Alpar gave us an extra duvet, which was nice. So everything is ok!
    Phanuwat
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    9 May 2018

    good price clean but a little bit far from city center

    location of the hostel a little bit far from Zurich city, if you carry big luggage or want to travel in the city should find someplace closer.
    Anita
    tn

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018

    very pleasant host ,all in all a great stay !

    hmmmm?
    we liked it all
    Salem
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neme94
    cr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018

    Good price for a short stay in Zurich

    There is only one shared bathroom sometimes need to wait too much to use it.
    Really easy to get to main train station. Really quiet place. Close to the airport.
    Thi Sao Mai
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    10 April 2018
    Room has nothing, just only 2 beds. Everything else you have to pay to get. Toilets and bathrooms are clean enough. Equipments in the hostel are poorz
    Location is fine. Quite close to the center with low price.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Md Anisur
    bd

    Review score

    3.3
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bahar
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    11 September 2018

    expensive for no reason. wifi was quite weak. host was very nice on the phone.

    Marios Fanourakis
    ch

    Review score

    5.5
    28 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2018
    Communication about getting in to my room was frustrating. I booked at the last minute bc my other accommodation fell through. But it took too long to get instructions how to get inside.
    Once I actually got inside it was a pleasant stay.
    Frank
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    9 June 2018

    OK, but little far from everything

    us

    Review score

    8.8
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reid Champagne
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018

    Reid

    Though far from the center of town, it was only a short walk to public buses
Loading reviews