クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Reid Champagne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    Reid

    Though far from the center of town, it was only a short walk to public buses
    Christian
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月12日

    Great hostel for an economic stay in Zürich

    Unfortunately, sleeping on the bed gave me and my wife back pain. The comfort of the matras is -of course- very personal. We spoke to Fabian about it and he did everything to help us. Thank you!
    Fabian and Alpar are very friendly hosts, we received a warm welcome. Good facilities for a hostel (especially the kitchen and dining room) and -as a bonus- it has great style. The location is also very good, quite but not far from the city-center. Alpar gave us an extra duvet, which was nice. So everything is ok!
    Phanuwat
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月9日

    good price clean but a little bit far from city center

    location of the hostel a little bit far from Zurich city, if you carry big luggage or want to travel in the city should find someplace closer.
    Anita
    tn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    very pleasant host ,all in all a great stay !

    hmmmm?
    we liked it all
    Salem
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Neme94
    cr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    Good price for a short stay in Zurich

    There is only one shared bathroom sometimes need to wait too much to use it.
    Really easy to get to main train station. Really quiet place. Close to the airport.
    Thi Sao Mai
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月10日
    Room has nothing, just only 2 beds. Everything else you have to pay to get. Toilets and bathrooms are clean enough. Equipments in the hostel are poorz
    Location is fine. Quite close to the center with low price.
    Annette
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月5日

    Tolerable for 1 night if you have low expectations

    I‘ve seen nicer and cleaner hostels for the same price or less. The bed was already made and looked like it were the same sheets from the guest before (hairs, did not smell super fresh). I prefer to make my own bed at hostels with clean sheets. The noise of other guests woke us up several times in the middle of the night. Yes, it‘s a hostel but it would be nice to get some sleep. Overall a little grubby. We only stayed 1 night so it was tolerable but I’d certainly not recommend staying here to explore Zurich.
    The shared bathroom was clean and comfortable. Manager was friendly.
    Çağatay Y.
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    Stayed there for 2 weeks. Very good location for ETH Hönggerberg visitors. The manager was very helpful and friendly. There was a nice kitchen.
    Mohammed bial mohammed Fazal
    it

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年3月23日

    Ther manager alpher is criminal he tok 100 frank frm us and said if we wil not pay he wil cal police

    Worst people i met in my life will the staff of this hostel... Blackmailers... Shit faces... Booking.com should not put them in their list for tourists
    Nothing at all... Worst place i ever stayed
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月16日
    Easy self-check in with great instructions ahead of time. Room was clean and comfortable.
    OlegBu
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月6日

    A cheap and ok place.

    It was very cold in the room, the heating apparently didn't work. I had to sleep in a sweater and under two blankets.
    The owner is very nice and the place is cheap and not too far from Zurich. Also the room was really big.
    Enes SAYGI
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月3日
    Everything
    Zofia
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月26日

    Good stay for a cheap price.

    The duvet was to small for 2 persons. A bit far from the city centre.
    Easy check-in and check-out. Clean, everything what needed was there. Worth for this price.
    is

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月25日

    Would choose to stay in the hostel again if I am to be in Zurich in future.

    The part that I was asked to write down my creditcard information before checkout was insecure. Hope they could improve on that.
    the landlord was very helpful given my very late arrival at the place. It's clean, with sufficient facilities and necessities, totally worth the money. The location is good, not far from Zurich HB nor the airport.
    Pratyusha
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月20日

    Very good

    For late check-in they had to send some code, which was missed. We were cluelessly waiting outside, not knowing how to get-in, and when we tried to call after finding the number online, no one received the call. But luckily after sometime, someone responded to the bell, and checked us in. This is the only complaint - please make late check-ins easier.
    Very clean and pleasant room
    Liam
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Levent
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月10日

    Absolutely rent it...

    Nothing...
    Thanks to Mr.Alpar and his girlfriend. They are really doing their best for you. Everything is clean and neat. Kitchen has everything u need. Bathroom is clean👍
    Li
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Bassareus
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月7日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...