Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
7,5
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alessandra
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 marzo 2018
    Facile da raggiungere con i mezzi, tutto abbastanza pulito. Check in comodo
    Michele Cassina
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 marzo 2018
    Camera spaziosa
    monica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Reid Champagne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018

    Reid

    Though far from the center of town, it was only a short walk to public buses
    Christian
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 maggio 2018

    Great hostel for an economic stay in Zürich

    Unfortunately, sleeping on the bed gave me and my wife back pain. The comfort of the matras is -of course- very personal. We spoke to Fabian about it and he did everything to help us. Thank you!
    Fabian and Alpar are very friendly hosts, we received a warm welcome. Good facilities for a hostel (especially the kitchen and dining room) and -as a bonus- it has great style. The location is also very good, quite but not far from the city-center. Alpar gave us an extra duvet, which was nice. So everything is ok!
    Phanuwat
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 maggio 2018

    good price clean but a little bit far from city center

    location of the hostel a little bit far from Zurich city, if you carry big luggage or want to travel in the city should find someplace closer.
    Anita
    tn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2018

    very pleasant host ,all in all a great stay !

    hmmmm?
    we liked it all
    Salem
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Neme94
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 aprile 2018

    Good price for a short stay in Zurich

    There is only one shared bathroom sometimes need to wait too much to use it.
    Really easy to get to main train station. Really quiet place. Close to the airport.
    Thi Sao Mai
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    10 aprile 2018
    Room has nothing, just only 2 beds. Everything else you have to pay to get. Toilets and bathrooms are clean enough. Equipments in the hostel are poorz
    Location is fine. Quite close to the center with low price.
    Annette
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    5 aprile 2018

    Tolerable for 1 night if you have low expectations

    I‘ve seen nicer and cleaner hostels for the same price or less. The bed was already made and looked like it were the same sheets from the guest before (hairs, did not smell super fresh). I prefer to make my own bed at hostels with clean sheets. The noise of other guests woke us up several times in the middle of the night. Yes, it‘s a hostel but it would be nice to get some sleep. Overall a little grubby. We only stayed 1 night so it was tolerable but I’d certainly not recommend staying here to explore Zurich.
    The shared bathroom was clean and comfortable. Manager was friendly.
    Çağatay Y.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 marzo 2018
    Stayed there for 2 weeks. Very good location for ETH Hönggerberg visitors. The manager was very helpful and friendly. There was a nice kitchen.
    Mohammed bial mohammed Fazal
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    23 marzo 2018

    Ther manager alpher is criminal he tok 100 frank frm us and said if we wil not pay he wil cal police

    Worst people i met in my life will the staff of this hostel... Blackmailers... Shit faces... Booking.com should not put them in their list for tourists
    Nothing at all... Worst place i ever stayed
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 marzo 2018
    Easy self-check in with great instructions ahead of time. Room was clean and comfortable.
    OlegBu
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 marzo 2018

    A cheap and ok place.

    It was very cold in the room, the heating apparently didn't work. I had to sleep in a sweater and under two blankets.
    The owner is very nice and the place is cheap and not too far from Zurich. Also the room was really big.
    Enes SAYGI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 marzo 2018
    Everything
    Zofia
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 febbraio 2018

    Good stay for a cheap price.

    The duvet was to small for 2 persons. A bit far from the city centre.
    Easy check-in and check-out. Clean, everything what needed was there. Worth for this price.
    is

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 febbraio 2018

    Would choose to stay in the hostel again if I am to be in Zurich in future.

    The part that I was asked to write down my creditcard information before checkout was insecure. Hope they could improve on that.
    the landlord was very helpful given my very late arrival at the place. It's clean, with sufficient facilities and necessities, totally worth the money. The location is good, not far from Zurich HB nor the airport.
Caricamento recensioni...