This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Levent
    tr
    10
    February 10, 2018
    Absolutely rent it...
    Nothing...
    Thanks to Mr.Alpar and his girlfriend. They are really doing their best for you. Everything is clean and neat. Kitchen has everything u need. Bathroom is clean👍
    Milos Brankovic
    rs
    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleksandr
    ua
    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoe
    nz
    10
    July 5, 2017
    Nice area, lovely hostel
    Duvet was a little small for two people.
    Easy check-in. Nice and clean bathrooms. Kitchen was clean and had everything you needed. Big common area with lots of seating. Location near local restaurants and two stops from a big train station.
    Candice
    br
    10
    July 4, 2017
    I was in love with the place.
    The stay was absolutely lovely. It is very easy to get there by bus, just follow the instructions the hostel sends you.
    Arek
    gb
    4.2
    July 3, 2017
    Lack of contact.
    Missing the flight is our fault, but hey it can happen to everyone so keep your manners in every situation and be responsive especially to the people trapped at the airport who try to find a solution with you - I felt like the owner didn't care and was just after the money. Lack of contact surprised me a lot.
    That was our first choice when it comes to visiting Zurich. Unfortunately we've missed the flight and asked whether at least partial refund would be possible as had tk rearrange the flights to come back home (we were on a longer trip and not coming from home town). Absolute lack of contacr via email, text, phone. The owner replied only when I've asked why they did charge my CC twice to explain that the first one is pre-authorisation and the second a full payment. He didn't bother to talk about refund/no refund and that's what I don't like. Missing the flight is our fault, but hey keep your manners in every situation and be responsive especially to the people trapped at the airport who try to find a solution with you - I felt like the owner didn't care and was just after the money. Lack of contact surprised me a lot - I'm still giving 0 to the owner and no grade to the rest to be fair.
    Muhammad
    nl
    8.8
    May 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dalia Ali
    cz
    8.8
    May 10, 2017
    I just didn't like the shared bathroom.
    The room was big and the bed was very comfortable. There was a kitchen downstairs where they had all the necessary supplies to cook, which was good. We were welcomed by a lady who didn't speak English, but she tried her best to help which I appreciated.
    Ketyllen
    br
    9.6
    December 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    7.5
    October 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Celso Jr
    sg
    7.5
    October 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanja
    de
    10
    September 4, 2016
    Nothing
    Everything, we felt very welcomed. Great Job Fabian 👍👍👍
    James
    au
    7.1
    June 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jing
    ch
    7.5
    June 9, 2016
    Nice stay
    No hairdryer?
    The decoration and atmosphere is cozy and stylish.
    Dylan
    us
    8.3
    April 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hakim
    id
    9.2
    March 9, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoltan
    hu
    8.8
    February 29, 2016
    Like a hostel
    The smoker girl form the groundfloor
    Easy access to the city, excellent wifi
Close