Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Neme94
    cr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018

    Good price for a short stay in Zurich

    There is only one shared bathroom sometimes need to wait too much to use it.
    Really easy to get to main train station. Really quiet place. Close to the airport.
    Thi Sao Mai
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    10 April 2018
    Room has nothing, just only 2 beds. Everything else you have to pay to get. Toilets and bathrooms are clean enough. Equipments in the hostel are poorz
    Location is fine. Quite close to the center with low price.
    Çağatay Yelkarası
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    Stayed there for 2 weeks. Very good location for ETH Hönggerberg visitors. The manager was very helpful and friendly. There was a nice kitchen.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    16 March 2018
    Easy self-check in with great instructions ahead of time. Room was clean and comfortable.
    OlegBu
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2018

    A cheap and ok place.

    It was very cold in the room, the heating apparently didn't work. I had to sleep in a sweater and under two blankets.
    The owner is very nice and the place is cheap and not too far from Zurich. Also the room was really big.
    Zofia
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    26 February 2018

    Good stay for a cheap price.

    The duvet was to small for 2 persons. A bit far from the city centre.
    Easy check-in and check-out. Clean, everything what needed was there. Worth for this price.
    is

    Review score

    8.8
    25 February 2018

    Would choose to stay in the hostel again if I am to be in Zurich in future.

    The part that I was asked to write down my creditcard information before checkout was insecure. Hope they could improve on that.
    the landlord was very helpful given my very late arrival at the place. It's clean, with sufficient facilities and necessities, totally worth the money. The location is good, not far from Zurich HB nor the airport.
    Liam
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Li
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bassareus
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    28 January 2018
    Great location
    ch

    Review score

    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Correct
    Rajkumar
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandr
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Malgorzata Anna
    pl

    Review score

    5.8
    12 November 2017

    I will not stay there again.

    I didn’t like that there was no one in the property’s front desk after 5pm. The lady was just leaving when I arrived. She didn’t give me any proper briefing once I arrived and she was rushing to leave. Also there was a huge noise coming from the hallway all evening caused by other guests. No one was there to complain to about that and since they were 3 huge male I was scared to go there and tell them to shut up. There was also no help to call a taxi in the middle of the night. the area is very quiet and nothing is happening there at 4am. I called uber because no phone in the property but uber driver couldn’t find me and charged me extra for canceling the trip.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews