Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Jan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018

    Sehr zu empfehlen

    Die Unterkunft ist gut zu erreichen, die Zimmer sind sauber und die Betten bequem. Es gibt einen Kühlschrank zur Allgemeinnutzung im EG.
    Si_Ma
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    Etwas hellhörig, aber das hat uns nicht gestört - wir reisen immer mit Ohrstöpsel ;-) Leider kein gratis ÖV-Ticket wie z.B. in Bern, Luzern, ... dies liegt aber an der Stadt Zürich und nicht am Hostel selbst.
    Sehr freundliche Begrüßung. Konnten den Schlüssel schon im Vormittag abholen. Das Zimmer war zufällig auch schon fertig. Saubere Küche und Zimmer. Parken gegen eine Gebühr von 9 CHF möglich. Konnten das Auto bereits im Vormittag stehen lassen und auch am Abreisetag bis am Nachmittag. Etwas außerhalb gelegen aber man hat eine gute Anbindung mit dem Bus ins Zentrum. Würden wieder kommen.
    Omar
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. April 2018

    Preis-Leistung in Ordnung, wenn man nur ein Bett zum Schlafen benötigt

    Gemeinschaftsbade
    Sarah
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. März 2018

    Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

    Es ist schon ziemlich hellhörig.
    Es gibt eine große Gemeinschaftsküche (gute Ausstattung), einen schönen Gemeinschaftsraum, einen großen Garten mit Sitzmöglichkeiten, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gute Verkehrsverbindungen.
    Florence
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sascha
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manuel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Reid Champagne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018

    Reid

    Though far from the center of town, it was only a short walk to public buses
    Christian
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018

    Great hostel for an economic stay in Zürich

    Unfortunately, sleeping on the bed gave me and my wife back pain. The comfort of the matras is -of course- very personal. We spoke to Fabian about it and he did everything to help us. Thank you!
    Fabian and Alpar are very friendly hosts, we received a warm welcome. Good facilities for a hostel (especially the kitchen and dining room) and -as a bonus- it has great style. The location is also very good, quite but not far from the city-center. Alpar gave us an extra duvet, which was nice. So everything is ok!
    Phanuwat
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Mai 2018

    good price clean but a little bit far from city center

    location of the hostel a little bit far from Zurich city, if you carry big luggage or want to travel in the city should find someplace closer.
    Anita
    tn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Mai 2018

    very pleasant host ,all in all a great stay !

    hmmmm?
    we liked it all
    Salem
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Neme94
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018

    Good price for a short stay in Zurich

    There is only one shared bathroom sometimes need to wait too much to use it.
    Really easy to get to main train station. Really quiet place. Close to the airport.
    Thi Sao Mai
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. April 2018
    Room has nothing, just only 2 beds. Everything else you have to pay to get. Toilets and bathrooms are clean enough. Equipments in the hostel are poorz
    Location is fine. Quite close to the center with low price.
    Annette
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    5. April 2018

    Tolerable for 1 night if you have low expectations

    I‘ve seen nicer and cleaner hostels for the same price or less. The bed was already made and looked like it were the same sheets from the guest before (hairs, did not smell super fresh). I prefer to make my own bed at hostels with clean sheets. The noise of other guests woke us up several times in the middle of the night. Yes, it‘s a hostel but it would be nice to get some sleep. Overall a little grubby. We only stayed 1 night so it was tolerable but I’d certainly not recommend staying here to explore Zurich.
    The shared bathroom was clean and comfortable. Manager was friendly.
    Çağatay Y.
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018
    Stayed there for 2 weeks. Very good location for ETH Hönggerberg visitors. The manager was very helpful and friendly. There was a nice kitchen.
    Mohammed bial mohammed Fazal
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    23. März 2018

    Ther manager alpher is criminal he tok 100 frank frm us and said if we wil not pay he wil cal police

    Worst people i met in my life will the staff of this hostel... Blackmailers... Shit faces... Booking.com should not put them in their list for tourists
    Nothing at all... Worst place i ever stayed
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. März 2018
    Easy self-check in with great instructions ahead of time. Room was clean and comfortable.
Bewertungen werden geladen